Cloisters of Saint John Lateran, Rome. Source:

Thursday, 13 August 2015

A Sense Of The Sacred.

Illustration: AMAZON

This incomparable Volume presents a comprehensive exploration and explanation of
Mediaeval Liturgical Celebrations. Collected here is a wide range of Ceremonies,
encompassing The Seven Sacraments, the major Feasts of the Year (such as Christmas,
Easter, Corpus Christi), and special Liturgical Rites. Treasures from Mediaeval Manuscripts,
early printed Missals, and the writings of Mediaeval Liturgists and Theologians
to inspire a Sense of The Sacred in future generations of Catholics.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...